Thanks that's what I though,t I never let on just said we were a large wedding party
If you set up permissions so you can only view shared plans, then you'll only be able to view plans you have in common with other participants (for instance, if you made an ADR with some of the other participants, they would be able to see that). Its possible WDW will change things so more information would be viewable, but none should be changeable at all, if that's your concern.Just read through the thread. This is so amazing, I can't believe I didn't know this existed until now! None of the families on the share can view/access each others plans in any way, correct? Even through the dummy account? Only photos are linked?